The Block

Season Donors

Season sponsors, MCACA, NEA

This season we have compiled our donor list to represent total gifts made by each donor household from August 1, 2018, through July 31, 2019. We have provided a key to the symbols representing the funds to which each donor contributes.

We have given careful attention to ensure a complete and accurate list. If your name has been misspelled or omitted, please accept our apologies and inform us of the error by calling 231.726.3231.

$10,000 and up
Michigan Council for the Arts and Cultural Affairs

$2,000 to $4,999

Billie Klont Greinke Memorial Fund of the Community Foundation for Muskegon County (CFFMC)
Pratt & Whitney Canada Corp
Jack & Becky Slimko

$300 to $599
Ann & Bud Eichmann Fund of the CFFMC
Joanna & Fred Norris
Jason & Jayme Olthoff
John L Wheeler Memorial Scholarship Fund of the CFFMC

$100 to $299
Bill Haug & Jane Curtis
Mary Price
Laird Schaefer
Pat & Ed Schroeder
Jocelyn Shaw & Doug Hannink
Josh & Amy Silvis
Emma Torresen
Kerri Vanderhoff
Michael & Patricia Wade
Jean & Craig Weirich